Logo image

Athletic Tryouts Start Dates, Times, And Locations

Mon, 07/05/2021 - 10:25am

Athletic Tryouts Start Dates, Times, And Locations.
Logo image

Boys Soccer - Update

Sat, 02/20/2021 - 7:20am

Due to the inclement weather and resulting building and field closures LRHS Boys Soccer Tryouts have been rescheduled for Monday (2/22) from 4pm-6pm and Tuesday (2/23) from 4pm-5:30pm. Please bring your own water, have your registration fully completed, and be prepared to wear a mask when not actively participating on the field. Good luck!
Logo image

Athletics Update: Fall Practice Guidelines

Wed, 02/17/2021 - 8:11am

Long Reach High School Practice Guidelines: Fall Sport In-Person Practice
Logo image

Boys Soccer - Meeting 2/15

Wed, 02/10/2021 - 11:05am

Boys Soccer - Meeting 2/15
Logo image

LRHS Girls Soccer!

Fri, 02/05/2021 - 2:41pm

GIRLS SOCCER The Girls Soccer Tryout date has been moved to Tuesday, February 16th starting at 4pm on the turf inside the LRHS Stadium.
Logo image

Football Information & Parent Meeting, 2/8, 7pm

Thu, 02/04/2021 - 6:45am

If you are interested in playing football this winter. Please connect Coach Willis at Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org Practice starts February 13. Thank you Football Parent Meeting Monday, February 8⋅7:00 – 8:00pm
Logo image

HCPSS 2020-2021 Winter Athletics Season Canceled

Fri, 11/06/2020 - 11:09am

HCPSS 2020-2021 Winter Athletics Season Canceled
Logo image

Fall Athletic Start Date

Sun, 08/02/2020 - 8:29pm

MPSSAA, in consultation with the Maryland State Superintendent of Schools, the MDH and the PSSAM, has postponed the 2020 high school fall and winter competition season for the first academic semester.
Logo image

Winter Sports Information Night

Wed, 10/30/2019 - 2:35pm

Winter Sports Information Night on Monday, November 11th at 6:30 PM in the Auditorium

Pages