Important News & Upcoming Events

Long Reach Athletics Fall Information Night

Long Reach Athletics Fall Information Night Slides

LRHS Student Services Summer 2022

Summer Hours: 9am - 2pm Office will be closed: June 20, July 4, and July 19 & all Fridays in July Who is my school counselor for the 2022-2023 school year? A-Cg - Ms. Jennifer Sheppard jennifer_sheppard@hcpss.org Ch-Go - Ms. Sheri Hawes sheri_hawes@hcpss.org Gp-Ld - Mr. Dana Scott dana_scott@hcpss.org Le-O - Mr. Steven Wright steven_wright@hcpss.org P-Si - Ms. Lori C. Miller lori_miller@hcpss.org Sj-Z - Ms. Brett Moore brett_moore@hcpss.org

LONG REACH BOOSTERS CLUB:

The Long Reach High School Boosters Club is a 501c3 non-profit organization. We are an organized group of parent volunteers that promote school spirit and pride by supplementing funding of Long Reach’s extra-curricular activities through partnerships with the school administration, club sponsors, coaches, student support groups and local businesses.

Long Reach Class of 2022 Senior Awards Slides

Long Reach Class of 2022 Senior Awards Slides

One Long Reach Initiative

Our whole school initiative to Build Belonging and Togetherness and impact school culture. This is our plan for implementing Restorative Justice at Long Reach.

Class of 2022 Updates

See here for the most recent Class of 2022 Updates

Transcript Requests & Registration

CLICK HERE for Transcripts and Registration information

LRHS Boosters Club - Need Spirit Wear?

Need Spirit Wear? LRHS Boosters Club has a new way for you to order spirit wear and show your Long Reach HS pride. A portion of the sale proceeds goes back to Boosters, which will be used for funding grants.

Marquee Makeover

Our goal is to upgrade the existing marquee that faces Old Dobbin Lane by installing a two-way digital sign and landscaping the surrounding area. To accomplish this goal, we will need to raise over $20,000.

Essential Applications & Resources