Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Jamie Willis Teacher, Varsity Football Coach, Allied Bowling Coach Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Janet Kim Teacher, Allied Soccer Coach, Allied Softball Coach janet_kim@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Janet Kim Teacher, Allied Soccer Coach, Allied Softball Coach janet_kim@hcpss.org

Baseball

Brian Wyman Varsity Baseball Brian_Wyman@hcpss.org
Kenny King JV Baseball Kenneth_King@hcpss.org

Basketball, Boys

Andrew Lazzor Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Andrew_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Aaron Bellamy Boys JV Basketball Coach Aaron_Bellamy@hcpss.org

Basketball, Girls

Keith Williams Teacher, Varsity Girls Basketball Coach keith_williams@hcpss.org
Jillian Allen Teacher, JV Girls Basketball jillian_allen@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Elisabeth Rice Teacher, Varsity Cheerleading Coach Elisabeth_Rice@hcpss.org
Janelle Williams JV Cheerleading Janelle_Williams@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Kevin Lawrence Teacher, Boys Cross Country kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org
Mark Lam Girls Cross Country mark_lam@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Kevin Broadus Teacher kevin_broadus@hcpss.org

Football

Jamie Willis Teacher, Varsity Football Coach, Allied Bowling Coach Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org
Tommy Montag JV Football Thomas_Montag@hcpss.org

Golf

William Flick Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis William_Flick@hcpss.org

Lacrosse, Boys

Frank Valenza Teacher, Boys Varsity Lacrosse Frank_Valenza@hcpss.org
Darren Belechto Boys JV Lacrosse

Lacrosse, Girls

Carlie Nethkan Girls Varsity Lacrosse carlie_Nethkan@hcpss.org
Willie Bhatia Teacher Shitij_Bhatia@hcpss.org

Soccer, Boys

Ruthvent Alves Boys Varsity Soccer Ruthvent_Alves@hcpss.org
Harden Jeff Boys JV Soccer Jeffrey_Harden@hcpss.org

Soccer, Girls

Chris Loetell Girls Varsity Soccer Christopher_Loetell@hcpss.org
Ariel Peterson Girls JV Soccer Ariel_Peterson@hcpss.org

Softball

Heather Clausen Teacher, Varsity Softball heather_clausen@hcpss.org
Kevin Broadus Teacher, JV Softball Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org

Tennis

William Flick Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis William_Flick@hcpss.org

Track

Rosalind Sheppard School Psychologist, Girls Head Indoor Track, Girls Head Outdoor Track Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Ariel Peterson Girls Assistant Outdoor Track Ariel_Peterson@hcpss.org
Errick Henlon Boys Indoor Track, Boys Head Outdoor Track Errick_Henlon@hcpss.org
Mark Renehan Teacher, Boys Assistant Outdoor Track Coach Mark_Renehan@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Erik Groch Varsity Volleyball Erik_Groch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Van Oosten JV Volleyball Jennifer_VanOosten@hcpss.org
Heather Clausen Freshman Volleyball Heather_Clausen@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Scott Hunt Varsity Wrestling Scott_Hunt@hcpss.org
James McGregor JV Wrestling James_McGregor@hcpss.org