Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Janet Kim Allied Soccer, Allied Softball Janet_KIm@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Janet Kim Allied Soccer Janet_Kim@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Janet Kim Allied Soccer, Allied Softball Janet_KIm@hcpss.org

Baseball

Brian Wyman Varsity Baseball Brian_Wyman@hcpss.org
Kenny King JV Baseball Kenneth_King@hcpss.org

Basketball

Andrew Lazzor Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Andrew_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Keith Williams Teacher, Girls Varsity Basketball Keith_Williams@hcpss.org
Jillian Allen Teacher, JV Girls Basketball jillian_allen@hcpss.org
Aaron Bellamy Boys JV Basketball Coach Aaron_Bellamy@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Nikkia Johnson Varsity Cheerleading Nikkia_Johnson@hcpss.org
Janelle Williams JV Cheerleading Janelle_Williams@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Kevin Lawrence Teacher, Boys Cross Country kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org
Mark Lam Girls Cross Country mark_lam@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Kevin Broadus Teacher kevin_broadus@hcpss.org

Football

Jamie Willis Teacher, Varsity Football Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org

Golf

William Flick Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis William_Flick@hcpss.org

Lacrosse

Frank Valenza Boys Varsity Lacrosse Frank_Valenza@hcpss.org
Carlie Nethkan Girls Varsity Lacrosse carlie_Nethkan@hcpss.org
Shitij Bhatia Teacher, Girls JV Lacrosse Shitij_Bhatia@hcpss.org
Darren Belechto Boys JV Lacrosse

Soccer

Ruthvent Alves Boys Varsity Soccer Ruthvent_Alves@hcpss.org
Harden Jeff Boys JV Soccer Jeffrey_Harden@hcpss.org
Oliver Male Girls Varsity Soccer Oliver_Male@hcpss.org
Stephen Rizkowski Girls JV Soccer Stephen_Rizkowski@hcpss.org

Softball

Keith Williams JV Softball Keith_Williams@hcpss.org
Heather Clausen Teacher heather_clausen@hcpss.org

Tennis

William Flick Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis William_Flick@hcpss.org

Track

Rosalind Sheppard School Psychologist, Girls Head Indoor Track, Girls Head Outdoor Track Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Ariel Peterson Girls Assistant Outdoor Track Ariel_Peterson@hcpss.org
Errick Henlon Boys Indoor Track, Boys Head Outdoor Track Errick_Henlon@hcpss.org
Mark Renehan Boys Assistant Outdoor Track Mark_Renehan@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Erik Groch Varsity Volleyball Erik_Groch@hcpss.org
Jennifer Van Oosten JV Volleyball Jennifer_VanOosten@hcpss.org
Heather Clausen Freshman Volleyball Heather_Clausen@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Scott Hunt Varsity Wrestling Scott_Hunt@hcpss.org
James McGregor JV Wrestling James_McGregor@hcpss.org