School Staff

Administration

Joshua Wasilewski | Principal | Joshua_Wasilewski@hcpss.org
Nelda Sims | Assistant Principal, 10-12th, A-F | Nelda_Sims@hcpss.org
Samuel Richman | Assistant Principal, 10-12th, G-O | Samuel_Richman@hcpss.org
Judith Hendricks | Assistant Principal, 10-12th, P-Z | Judith_Hendricks@hcpss.org
Jennifer Whiddon | Assistant Principal, 9th Grade (A-M) | Jennifer_Whiddon@hcpss.org
Richard Smart | Leadership Intern, 9th Grade Administrator (N-Z) | Richard_Smart@hcpss.org
Joseph Thomas | Activities and Athletics Manager | Joseph_Thomas@hcpss.org
Cindy Jaksec | Principal's Secretary | Cynthia_Jaksec@hcpss.org

Main Office Support Staff

Melinda Avalos | Nurse | melinda_avalos@hcpss.org | (410) 313-7416
Karen Curry | Teacher's Secretary | rita_curry@hcpss.org
Lynn DeVore | Teacher's Secretary | Lynn_Devore@hcpss.org
Richard Ebb | School Security | richard_ebb@hcpss.org
Dominique Lincoln | Health Assistant | Dominique_Lincoln@hcpss.org | 410-313-7416
Mary Mauser | Teacher's Secretary | Mary_Mauser@hcpss.org
Alice Murphy | Bookkeeper | Alice_Murphy@hcpss.org
Eileen Sevison | Teacher's Secretary | Eileen_Sevison@hcpss.org
Patricia Taylor | Testing | patricia_taylor@hcpss.org

Student Services

Jennifer Sheppard (A-CH) | School Counselor | Jennifer_Sheppard@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Tara Ebersole (Ci-G) | School Counselor | tara_ebersole@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Kevin Siliko (H-Le) | School Counselor | kevin_siliko@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Elizabeth Dolan (Li-Pe) | School Counselor | Elizabeth_Dolan@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Margaret Jones (Ph-Sr) | School Counselor | Margaret_Jones@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Brett Moore (St-Z) | School Counselor | brett_moore@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Tonya Grice | BSAP Community Liaison | tonya_grice@hcpss.org
Elizabeth McConaghy | Grade Scheduling Processor | Elizabeth_McConaghy@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Lori Miller | Counselor | lori_miller@hcpss.org
Mary Ann Oster | Registrar
Josephine Quinn | Student Services Secretary | Josephine_Quinn@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Melissa Reyes-Leiva | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Ingrid_Reyes-Leiva@hcpss.org | 410-313-5349
Rosalind Sheppard | Psychologist, Girls Cross Country Coach and Assistant Track Coach | Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Ming Sun | International Achievement Liaison | ming_sun@hcpss.org
Sharon Vazquez | Registrar | Sharon_Vazquez@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Benjamin Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org

Language Arts

HCPSS English Language Arts Curriculum
Kerianne Stallman | Teacher | Kerianne_Stallman@hcpss.org
Brett Bittner | Teacher | brett_bittner@hcpss.org
Nicole Coke | Teacher | nicole_coke@hcpss.org
Monica Coleman | Teacher | Monica_Coleman@hcpss.org
Deborah Dotterer | Reading Specialist | deborah_dotterer@hcpss.org
Kamille Guinn | Teacher | kamille_guinn@hcpss.org
John Horner | Teacher, Boys Varsity Soccer | john_horner@hcpss.org
Heather Johnston | Teacher | Heather_Johnston@hcpss.org
Laarni Lucero | Teacher | Laarni_Lucero@hcpss.org
Emily Mininsohn | Teacher | Emily_Mininsohn@hcpss.org
Amber Myers | Reading Specialist | amber_myers@hcpss.org
Elisabeth Rice | Teacher, Varsity Cheerleading Coach | Elisabeth_Rice@hcpss.org
Leanne Rohrbaugh | Teacher | leanne_rohrbaugh@hcpss.org
Steven Satterfield | Teacher, JV Softball Coach, JV Field Hockey Coach | Steven_Satterfield@hcpss.org
Brooke Schneider | Teacher | Brooke_Schneider@hcpss.org
Bryanna Walls | Teacher | Bryanna_Walls@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Weith | Teacher | elizabeth_weith@hcpss.org

Mathematics

HCPSS Mathematics Curriculum
Kristan McLain | Teacher | Kristan_McLain@hcpss.org
Daniels Bilmanis | Teacher | daniels_bilmanis@hcpss.org
Bali Boule | Teacher | bali_boule@hcpss.org
Lisa Efford | Teacher | lisa_efford@hcpss.org
Jeannie Evans | Teacher | Jeannie_Evans@hcpss.org
William Flick | Teacher, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis Coach | William_Flick@hcpss.org
James Graham | Teacher | James_Graham@hcpss.org
Denise Hopper | Teacher | Denise_Hopper@hcpss.org
Lee Kulina | Teacher | Lee_Kulina@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hall | Teacher | Jennifer_Hall@hcpss.org
Andrew Lazzor | Boys Basketball Head Coach | Andrew_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Jacquelin McCoy | Teacher | Jacquelin_McCoy@hcpss.org
Patricia Pennington | Teacher | Patricia_Pennington@hcpss.org
Victoria Skiba | Teacher | Victoria_Skiba@hcpss.org
Glen Smith | Teacher | Glen_Smith@hcpss.org
Christina Tiley | Teacher | Christina_Tiley@hcpss.org
Lisa Woroniecki | Teacher | Lisa_Woroniecki@hcpss.org
Jennifer Mullinix | Math Intervention Support Teacher | Jennifer_Mullinix@hcpss.org

Media Center

Media Center Homepage
Jill Lee | Media Specialist | Jill_Lee@hcpss.org
Lolanda Lipscomb | Media Specialist | Lolanda_Lipscomb@hcpss.org

Social Studies

HCPSS Social Studies Curriculum
Jody Zepp | Teacher | Jody_Zepp@hcpss.org
Anthone Bond | Teacher | anthone_bond@hcpss.org
Shanya Hilliard | Teacher | Shanya_Hilliard@hcpss.org
Kenneth Jones | Teacher | Kenneth_Jones@hcpss.org
Kevin Lawrence | Teacher | kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org
Brenda McCauley | Teacher | Brenda_McCauley@hcpss.org
Lisa Milak | Teacher | lisa_milak@hcpss.org
Jessica Murphy | Teacher | Jessica_Murphy@hcpss.org
Eric Myers | Teacher | eric_myers@hcpss.org
Timothy O'Brien | Teacher | timothy_o'brien@hcpss.org
Stephen Price | Teacher | Stephen_Price@hcpss.org
Kirsten Reisinger | Teacher | Kirsten_Reisinger@hcpss.org
Svein Sandersen | Teacher, Girls Varsity Soccer | Svein_Sandersen@hcpss.org
Kimberly Schreder | Teacher | Kimberly_Schreder@hcpss.org

Science

HCPSS Secondary Science Curriculum
Jodi Duff | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Jodi_Duff@hcpss.org
Nasreen Ali | Paraeducator | Nasreen_Ali@hcpss.org
Rebecca Bennett | Teacher | rebecca_bennett@hcpss.org
Sue Chase | Teacher | sue_chase@hcpss.org
Kenneth Emerick | Teacher | Kenneth_Emerick@hcpss.org
Carissa Hanna | Teacher | Carissa_Hanna@hcpss.org
Alexandra Harryman | Teacher | Alexandra_Harryman@hcpss.org
Laura Herbers | Teacher | Laura_Herbers@hcpss.org
John Jacobs | Teacher | john_jacobs@hcpss.org
Shannon Miller | Teacher | Shannon_Miller@hcpss.org
Patricia Neary | Teacher | Patricia_Neary@hcpss.org
Erin Radebe | Teacher | erin_radebe@hcpss.org
Mark Renehan | Teacher | Mark_Renehan@hcpss.org
Sara Sherman | Teacher | Sara_Sherman@hcpss.org

Ninth Grade Team

Kenny Porritt | Instructional Team Leader | kenneth_porritt@hcpss.org
Candice Hills | Instructiona Team Leader | candice_hills@hcpss.org

Music

Website
Terri Bocklund | Teacher | terri_bocklund@hcpss.org
Christoffer Fyhr | Teacher | Christoffer_Fyhr@hcpss.org | Website
June Pompei | Teacher | June_Pompei@hcpss.org | Website
William String | Teacher | william_string@hcpss.org

Art

Website
Alexandra Borleis | Teacher | Alexandra_Borleis@hcpss.org
Wanda Bulkowski-Larsen | Teacher | Wanda_BulkowskiLarsen@hcpss.org
Heather Leatherman | Teacher | heather_leatherman@hcpss.org

Dance

Nicole Barton | Teacher | nicole_barton@hcpss.org
Robin Flood | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Robin_Flood@hcpss.org

Theatre

Marla Blasko | Teacher | marla_blasko@hcpss.org

World Languages

Website
Faith Rhodes | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Faith_Rhodes@hcpss.org
Will Funk-Heiser | Teacher | will_funk-heiser@hcpss.org
Carly Gratton | Teacher, JV Girls Lacrosse Coach | Carly_Gratton@hcpss.org
Lindsey Hunter | Teacher | Lindsey_Hunter@hcpss.org
Emily Li | Teacher | emily_li@hcpss.org
Nange Lu | Teacher | Nange_Lu@hcpss.org
Andrea Luna | Teacher | Andrea_Luna@hcpss.org
Tracey Mahanti | Teacher | Tracey_Mahanti@hcpss.org
Shavon McCown | Teacher | Shavon_McCown@hcpss.org
Sarah Millman | Teacher | sarah_millman@hcpss.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages Program (ESOL)

HCPSS ESOL Curriculum
Carol Ikeda | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Carol_Ikeda@hcpss.org
Gillian Costa | Teacher | Gillian_Costa@hcpss.org
Carol Graham | Paraeducator | carol_graham@hcpss.org
Catherine Millar | Teacher | catherine_millar@hcpss.org
Beth Myers | Paraeducator | Beth_Myers@hcpss.org
Youn Lee | Teacher | Youn_Lee@hcpss.org
Lisa Nam | Teacher | lisa_nam@hcpss.org
Alena Yanushka-Ray | Teacher | Alena_Yanushka-Ray@hcpss.org

Special Education

Franklin Weisberg | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Franklin_Weisberg@hcpss.org
Patricia Bakunas | Teacher | Patricia_Bakunas@hcpss.org
Melissa Boardman | Teacher, JV Volleyball Coach, Varsity Softball Coach | melissa_boardman@hcpss.org
Mary Ellen Bowers | Speech Pathologist | MaryEllen_Bowers@hcpss.org
John Brewer | Paraeducator | John_Brewer@hcpss.org
Heather Clausen | Paraeducator, Freshman Volleyball Coach, Assistant Varsity Softball Coach | heather_clausen@hcpss.org
Karen Covington | Teacher | Karen_Covington@hcpss.org
Joshua Davey | Teacher | Joshua_Davey@hcpss.org
Geraldine Dorzin | Paraeducator | Geraldine_Dorzin@hcpss.org
Reginald Faulcon | Teacher | Reginald_Faulcon@hcpss.org
Robert Garrant | Teacher | robert_garrant@hcpss.org
Theresa Haney | Paraeducator | Theresa_Haney@hcpss.org
Jackie Harrington | Paraeducator | jacqueline_harrington@hcpss.org
Candice Hills | Teacher | Candice_Hills@hcpss.org
Gregory Johnson | Teacher, Boys Cross Country Coach, Boys Track and Field Coach | Gregory_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kimberly Levin | Paraeducator | kimberly_levin@hcpss.org
Eileen Logan | Paraeducator | Eileen_Logan@hcpss.org
Amanda Malone | Teacher | Amanda_Malone@hcpss.org
Tonia Miser | Paraeducator | tonia_miser@hcpss.org
Gina Naimaster | Paraeducator | gina_naimaster@hcpss.org
Kenny Porritt | Teacher | Kenneth_Porritt@hcpss.org
Candace Pretty | Paraeductor | candace_pretty@hcpss.org
Cindy Selber | Teacher, Work Study | Cindy_Selber@hcpss.org
Allyson Toronto | Teacher | Allyson_Toronto@hcpss.org
Shavonne Washington | Teacher | Shavonne_Washington@hcpss.org
MaryAnn Walker | Paraeducator | maryann_walker@hcpss.org
Shonte Wicks | Paraeducator | shonte_wicks@hcpss.org
Artis Wilkins | Teacher | Artis_Wilkins@hcpss.org
Jamie Willis | Teacher, Varsity Football Coach | Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Website
Beth Dungey | Teacher | Beth_Dungey@hcpss.org | Website

Physical Education

HCPSS Physical Education Curriculum
Kevin Broadus | Teacher | Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Teacher
Pete Hughes | Teacher | edmund_hughes@hcpss.org
Allison Sneller | Teacher | Allison_Sneller@hcpss.org

Health Education

HCPSS Health Education Curriculum
Kristin Dickel | Teacher | Kristin_Dickel@hcpss.org
Allison Sneller | Teacher | Allison_Sneller@hcpss.org
Trish Spruill | Teacher | Patricia_Spruill@hcpss.org

Technology Education

Joshua Davey | Teacher | joshua_davey@hcpss.org
Theodore Goeres | Teacher, JV Wrestling Coach | theodore_goeres@hcpss.org
Thomas Rowe | Teacher | thomas_rowe@hcpss.org

Business and Computer Science

Gregory Kendall | Teacher | Gregory_Kendall@hcpss.org

Career Research and Development

Kimberly Baum | Teacher | Kimberly_Baum@hcpss.org
Joseph Novotny | Teacher | Joseph_Novotny@hcpss.org

FACS (Home Economics)

Frank Valenza | Teacher, Varsity Volleyball Coach, JV/Varsity Lacrosse Coach | Frank_Valenza@hcpss.org
Delise Davenport | Teacher | Delise_Davenport@hcpss.org
Wendy Newman | Child Care - Child Development
Donna Tynes | Teacher | Donna_Tynes@hcpss.org

Alternative Learning

Rich Lee | Paraeducator | Richard_Lee@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Diane Enos | Food Service Manager | Diane_Enos@hcpss.org
Kathryn Duvall | Food Service Worker | Kathryn_Duvall@hcpss.org
Karen Knight | Food Service Worker | Karen_Knight@hcpss.org
Qi Li | Food Service Worker | Qi_Li@hcpss.org
Brenda Poling | Food Service Worker | Brenda_Poling@hcpss.org
Sahrey Jackson | Sharey_Jones@hcpss.org
Joanna Metzbower | Joanna_Metzbower@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Kris Baylor | Custodian, Day Chief | kris_baylor@hcpss.org
Randi Jones | Custodian, Night Chief | randi_jones@hcpss.org
John Bishop | Custodian | john_bishop@hcpss.org
Carl Cannon | Custodian | Carl_Cannon@hcpss.org
Mary Fleshman | Custodian | Mary_Fleshman@hcpss.org
Marlene Howard | Custodian | marlene_howard@hcpss.org
Frantz Innocent | Custodian | Frantz_Innocent@hcpss.org
Rhoda Moore | Custodian | Rhoda_Moore@hcpss.org
Augustine Saah | Custodian | augustine_saah@hcpss.org
Christiana Washington | Custodian | Christiana_Washington@hcpss.org