School Staff

Principal | 410-313-7117

Joshua Wasilewski | Principal | Joshua_Wasilewski@hcpss.org

Main Office Staff | 410-313-7117

Malcolm Anderson | Assistant Principal, 10-12th, A-G | malcolm_anderson@hcpss.org
Karen Curry | Teacher's Secretary | rita_curry@hcpss.org
Lynn DeVore | Teacher's Secretary | Lynn_Devore@hcpss.org
Demetrius Fortson | School Resource Officer | demetrius_fortson@hcpss.org
Theresa Haney | Testing Paraeducator | Theresa_Haney@hcpss.org
Judith Hendricks | Assistant Principal, 10-12th, Ph-Z | Judith_Hendricks@hcpss.org
Cynthia Jaksec | Principal's Secretary | Cynthia_Jaksec@hcpss.org
Mary Mauser | Teacher's Secretary | Mary_Mauser@hcpss.org
Elizabeth McConaghy | Grade Scheduling Processor | Elizabeth_McConaghy@hcpss.org
Alice Murphy | Bookkeeper | Alice_Murphy@hcpss.org
Samuel Richman | Assistant Principal, 10-12th, H-Pe | Samuel_Richman@hcpss.org
Eileen Sevison | Teacher's Secretary | Eileen_Sevison@hcpss.org
Richard Smart | Assistant Principal, 9th: Le-Z | Richard_Smart@hcpss.org
Jomika Tatum | Teachers' Secretary | jomika_tatum@hcpss.org
Joseph Thomas | Activities and Athletics Manager | Joseph_Thomas@hcpss.org
Jennifer Whiddon | Assistant Principal, 9th: A-Le | Jennifer_Whiddon@hcpss.org

Student Services | 410-313-7412

Elizabeth Dolan | School Counselor, Li-Pe | Elizabeth_Dolan@hcpss.org
Tonya Grice | BSAP Achievement Liaison | tonya_grice@hcpss.org
Sheri Hawes | School Counselor, Ci-G | sheri_hawes@hcpss.org
Margaret Jones | School Counselor, Ph-Sr | Margaret_Jones@hcpss.org
Cyndy Mercado | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | cyndy_mercado_garcia@hcpss.org
Lori Miller | Counselor | lori_miller@hcpss.org
Brett Moore | School Counselor, St-Z | brett_moore@hcpss.org
Mary Ann Oster | Registrar | mary_oster@hcpss.org
Josephine Quinn | Student Services Secretary | Josephine_Quinn@hcpss.org
Jennifer Sheppard | School Counselor, A-Ch | Jennifer_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Rosalind Sheppard | Psychologist, Boys Indoor Track Coach, Girls Outdoor Track Coach | Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Kevin Siliko | School Counselor, H-Le | kevin_siliko@hcpss.org
Ming Sun | International Achievement Liaison | ming_sun@hcpss.org
Sharon Vazquez | Registrar | Sharon_Vazquez@hcpss.org
Benjamin Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org

Health Office | 410-313-7416

Melinda Avalos | Nurse | melinda_avalos@hcpss.org
Dominique Lincoln | Health Assistant | Dominique_Lincoln@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Robert Garrant | Teacher | robert_garrant@hcpss.org
Rich Lee | Paraeducator | Richard_Lee@hcpss.org
Nikki Robinson | Alt Ed Paraeducator | nicole_robinson@hcpss.org

Art

Website
Alexandra Borleis | Teacher | Alexandra_Borleis@hcpss.org
Wanda Bulkowski-Larsen | Teacher | Wanda_BulkowskiLarsen@hcpss.org
Heather Leatherman | Teacher | heather_leatherman@hcpss.org

Cafeteria Staff

Diane Enos | Food Service Manager | Diane_Enos@hcpss.org
Kathryn Duvall | Food Service Worker | Kathryn_Duvall@hcpss.org
Karen Knight | Food Service Worker | Karen_Knight@hcpss.org
Qi Li | Food Service Worker | Qi_Li@hcpss.org
Brenda Poling | Food Service Worker | Brenda_Poling@hcpss.org
Sahrey Jackson | Sharey_Jones@hcpss.org
Joanna Metzbower | Joanna_Metzbower@hcpss.org

Career Technology Education

HCPSS Career Technology Education Curriculum
Eleanor Alexander-O'Brien | Teacher | eleanor_alexander-obrien@hcpss.org
Kimberly Baum | Teacher, CTE Instructional Team Leader | Kimberly_Baum@hcpss.org
Juliet Casanova | Teacher | juliet_casanova@hcpss.org
Delise Davenport | Teacher | Delise_Davenport@hcpss.org
Joshua Davey | Teacher | joshua_davey@hcpss.org
Theodore Goeres | Teacher | theodore_goeres@hcpss.org
Gregory Kendall | Teacher | Gregory_Kendall@hcpss.org
Joseph Novotny | Teacher | Joseph_Novotny@hcpss.org
Thomas Rowe | Teacher | thomas_rowe@hcpss.org
Donna Tynes | Teacher | Donna_Tynes@hcpss.org
Frank Valenza | Teacher | Frank_Valenza@hcpss.org

Custodial Staff

Kris Baylor | Custodian, Day Chief | kris_baylor@hcpss.org
Randi Jones | Custodian, Night Chief | randi_jones@hcpss.org
Hunter Fleming | hunter_fleming@hcpss.org
Mary Fleshman | Custodian | Mary_Fleshman@hcpss.org
Marlene Howard | Custodian | marlene_howard@hcpss.org
Frantz Innocent | Custodian | Frantz_Innocent@hcpss.org
Rhoda Moore | Custodian | Rhoda_Moore@hcpss.org
Augustine Saah | Custodian | augustine_saah@hcpss.org
Christiana Washington | Custodian | Christiana_Washington@hcpss.org

Dance

Nicole Barton | Teacher | nicole_barton@hcpss.org
Robin Flood | Teacher, Related Arts Instructional Team Leader | Robin_Flood@hcpss.org

English for Speakers of Other Languages Program (ESOL)

HCPSS ESOL Curriculum
Gillian Costa | Teacher | Gillian_Costa@hcpss.org
Carol Graham | Paraeducator | carol_graham@hcpss.org
Diana Horng | ESOL Paraeducator | diana_horng@hcpss.org
Carol Ikeda | Teacher, ESOL Instructional Team Leader | Carol_Ikeda@hcpss.org
Youn Lee | Teacher | Youn_Lee@hcpss.org
Catherine Millar | Teacher | catherine_millar@hcpss.org
Beth Myers | Paraeducator | Beth_Myers@hcpss.org
Lisa Nam | Teacher | lisa_nam@hcpss.org
Tara Salvati | Teacher | tara_salvati@hcpss.org
Alena Yanushka-Ray | Teacher | Alena_Yanushka-Ray@hcpss.org
Nona Norbakhsh | Paraeducator | nona_norbakhsh@hcpss.org
Angela Yip | Teacher | angela_yip@hcpss.org

Gifted and Talented Education

Website
Beth Dungey | Teacher | Beth_Dungey@hcpss.org | Website

Health Education

HCPSS Health Education Curriculum
Jennifer Geilfuss | Teacher | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Allison Sneller | Teacher | Allison_Sneller@hcpss.org

Language Arts

HCPSS English Language Arts Curriculum
Brett Bittner | Teacher | brett_bittner@hcpss.org
Nicole Coke | Teacher | nicole_coke@hcpss.org
Monica Bunai | Teacher | Monica_Bunai@hcpss.org
Deborah Dotterer | Reading Specialist | deborah_dotterer@hcpss.org
Kamille Guinn | Teacher | kamille_guinn@hcpss.org
John Horner | Teacher, Boys Varsity Soccer | john_horner@hcpss.org
Heather Johnston | Teacher | Heather_Johnston@hcpss.org
Laarni Lucero | Teacher | Laarni_Lucero@hcpss.org
Emily Mininsohn | Teacher | Emily_Mininsohn@hcpss.org
Amber Myers | Reading Specialist, Varsity Field Hockey Coach | amber_myers@hcpss.org
Elisabeth Rice | Teacher | Elisabeth_Rice@hcpss.org
Leanne Rohrbaugh | Teacher | leanne_rohrbaugh@hcpss.org
Steven Satterfield | Teacher | Steven_Satterfield@hcpss.org
Brooke Schneider | Teacher | Brooke_Schneider@hcpss.org
Kerianne Stallman | Teacher, Language Arts Instructional Team Leader | Kerianne_Stallman@hcpss.org
Bryanna Walls | Teacher | Bryanna_Walls@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Weith | Teacher | elizabeth_weith@hcpss.org

Mathematics

HCPSS Mathematics Curriculum
Jillian Allen | Teacher | jillian_allen@hcpss.org
Bali Boule | Teacher | bali_boule@hcpss.org
Lisa Efford | Teacher | lisa_efford@hcpss.org
Jeannie Evans | Teacher | Jeannie_Evans@hcpss.org
William Flick | Teacher, Golf Coach, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis Coach | William_Flick@hcpss.org
James Graham | Teacher | James_Graham@hcpss.org
Denise Hopper | Teacher | Denise_Hopper@hcpss.org
Lee Kulina | Teacher | Lee_Kulina@hcpss.org
Jennifer Hall | Teacher | Jennifer_Hall@hcpss.org
Andrew Lazzor | Teacher, Boys Basketball Head Coach | Andrew_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Jorden Lim | Teacher, JV Field Hockey Coach
Jacquelin McCoy | Teacher | Jacquelin_McCoy@hcpss.org
Kristan McLain | Teacher, Mathematics Instructional Team Leader | Kristan_McLain@hcpss.org
Jennifer Mullinix | Math Intervention Support Teacher, Teacher Development Liaison | Jennifer_Mullinix@hcpss.org
Patricia Pennington | Teacher | Patricia_Pennington@hcpss.org
Glen Smith | Teacher | Glen_Smith@hcpss.org
Christina Tiley | Teacher | Christina_Tiley@hcpss.org

Media Center

Media Center Homepage
Jill Lee | Media Specialist | Jill_Lee@hcpss.org
Lolanda Lipscomb | Media Specialist | Lolanda_Lipscomb@hcpss.org
Shashikala Srinath | Media Paraeducator | shashikala_srinath@hcpss.org

Music

Website
Terri Bocklund | Teacher | terri_bocklund@hcpss.org
Christoffer Fyhr | Teacher | Christoffer_Fyhr@hcpss.org | Website
June Pompei | Teacher | June_Pompei@hcpss.org | Website
William String | Teacher | william_string@hcpss.org

Ninth Grade Team

Kenny Porritt | Ninth Grade Instructional Team Leader | kenneth_porritt@hcpss.org
Candice Hills | Ninth Grade Instructional Team Leader | candice_hills@hcpss.org

Physical Education

HCPSS Physical Education Curriculum
Kevin Broadus | PE Teacher, Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach, Freshman Volleyball Coach | Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org
Kristin Dickel | Teacher | Kristin_Dickel@hcpss.org
Jennifer Geilfuss | Teacher | jennifer_geilfuss@hcpss.org
Edmund Hughes | Teacher, Girls Indoor Track Coach | edmund_hughes@hcpss.org
Allison Sneller | Teacher | Allison_Sneller@hcpss.org
Brianna White | Teacher | brianna_white@hcpss.org

Theatre

Marla Blasko | Teacher | marla_blasko@hcpss.org

Social Studies

HCPSS Social Studies Curriculum
Anthone Bond | Teacher | anthone_bond@hcpss.org
Shanya Hilliard | Teacher | Shanya_Hilliard@hcpss.org
Kenneth Jones | Teacher | Kenneth_Jones@hcpss.org
Kevin Lawrence | Teacher, Girls Cross Country Coach | kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org
Brenda McCauley | Teacher | Brenda_McCauley@hcpss.org
Lisa Milak | Teacher | lisa_milak@hcpss.org
Jessica Murphy | Teacher, Social Studies Instructional Team Leader | Jessica_Murphy@hcpss.org
Eric Myers | Teacher | eric_myers@hcpss.org
Timothy O'Brien | Teacher | timothy_o'brien@hcpss.org
Stephen Price | Teacher | Stephen_Price@hcpss.org
Kirsten Reisinger | Teacher | Kirsten_Reisinger@hcpss.org
Svein Sandersen | Teacher, Girls Varsity Soccer | Svein_Sandersen@hcpss.org
Kimberly Schreder | Teacher | Kimberly_Schreder@hcpss.org
Jody Zepp | Teacher | Jody_Zepp@hcpss.org

Science

HCPSS Secondary Science Curriculum
Nasreen Ali | Paraeducator | Nasreen_Ali@hcpss.org
Rebecca Bennett | Teacher | rebecca_bennett@hcpss.org
Sue Chase | Teacher | sue_chase@hcpss.org
Jodi Duff | Teacher, Science Instructional Team Leader | Jodi_Duff@hcpss.org
Kenneth Emerick | Teacher | Kenneth_Emerick@hcpss.org
Carissa Dalessandro | Teacher | Carissa_dalessandro@hcpss.org
Alexandra Harryman | Teacher | Alexandra_Harryman@hcpss.org
Laura Herbers | Teacher | Laura_Herbers@hcpss.org
John Jacobs | Teacher | john_jacobs@hcpss.org
Kathleen Jones | Teacher | kathleen_jones@hcpss.org
Shannon Miller | Teacher | Shannon_Miller@hcpss.org
Patricia Neary | Teacher | Patricia_Neary@hcpss.org
Chariz Penalber-Johnstone | Teacher | chariz_penalber-johnstone@hcpss.org
Mark Renehan | Teacher | Mark_Renehan@hcpss.org
Sara Sherman | Teacher | Sara_Sherman@hcpss.org

Special Education

Patricia Bakunas | Teacher | Patricia_Bakunas@hcpss.org
Melissa Boardman | Teacher, JV Volleyball Coach, Varsity Softball Coach | melissa_boardman@hcpss.org
Mary Ellen Bowers | Speech Pathologist | MaryEllen_Bowers@hcpss.org
John Brewer | Paraeducator | John_Brewer@hcpss.org
Heather Clausen | Paraeducator, Freshman Volleyball Coach, Assistant Varsity Softball Coach | heather_clausen@hcpss.org
Karen Covington | Teacher | Karen_Covington@hcpss.org
Geraldine Dorzin | Paraeducator | Geraldine_Dorzin@hcpss.org
Reginald Faulcon | Teacher | Reginald_Faulcon@hcpss.org
Theresa Haney | Testing Paraeducator | Theresa_Haney@hcpss.org
Jackie Harrington | Paraeducator | jacqueline_harrington@hcpss.org
Candice Hills | Teacher | Candice_Hills@hcpss.org
Gregory Johnson | Teacher, Boys Cross Country Coach, Boys Outdoor Track Coach | Gregory_Johnson@hcpss.org
Janet Kim | Teacher | janet_kim@hcpss.org
Kim Levin | Paraeducator | kimberly_levin@hcpss.org
Amanda Malone | Teacher | Amanda_Malone@hcpss.org
Tonia Miser | Paraeducator | tonia_miser@hcpss.org
Gina Naimaster | Paraeducator | gina_naimaster@hcpss.org
Kenny Porritt | Teacher | Kenneth_Porritt@hcpss.org
Candace Pretty | Paraeductor | candace_pretty@hcpss.org
Cindy Selber | Teacher, Work Study | Cindy_Selber@hcpss.org
Allyson Toronto | Teacher | Allyson_Toronto@hcpss.org
Shavonne Washington | Teacher | Shavonne_Washington@hcpss.org
MaryAnn Walker | Paraeducator | maryann_walker@hcpss.org
Franklin Weisberg | Teacher, Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Franklin_Weisberg@hcpss.org
Shonte Wicks | Paraeducator | shonte_wicks@hcpss.org
Artis Wilkins | Teacher | Artis_Wilkins@hcpss.org
Keith Williams | Teacher | keith_williams@hcpss.org
Jamie Willis | Teacher, Varsity Football Coach | Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org

World Languages

Website
Melissa Carr | Teacher | melissa_carr@hcpss.org
Will Funk-Heiser | Teacher | will_funk-heiser@hcpss.org
Lindsey Hunter | Teacher | Lindsey_Hunter@hcpss.org
Emily Li | Teacher | emily_li@hcpss.org
Andrea Luna | Teacher | Andrea_Luna@hcpss.org
Tracey Mahanti | Teacher | Tracey_Mahanti@hcpss.org
Shavon McCown | Teacher | Shavon_McCown@hcpss.org
Sarah Millman | Teacher | sarah_millman@hcpss.org
Faith Rhodes | Teacher, Instructional Team Leader | Faith_Rhodes@hcpss.org
Yang Tai | Teacher | yang_tai@hcpss.org