Student Services

Overview

Services Provided

  • Academic Advising
  • Counseling Services
  • College Assistance
  • Academic Supports
  • Financial Aid
  • Community Outreach
  • Career Outreach
  • Career Assistance
  • Standardized Testing Information

Staff

Jennifer Sheppard | School Counselor, A-Ch | Jennifer_Sheppard@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Tara Ebersole | School Counselor, Ci-G | tara_ebersole@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Kevin Siliko | School Counselor, H-Le | kevin_siliko@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Elizabeth Dolan | School Counselor, Li-Pe | Elizabeth_Dolan@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Margaret Jones | School Counselor, Ph-Sr | Margaret_Jones@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Brett Moore | School Counselor, St-Z | brett_moore@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Tonya Grice | BSAP Community Liaison | tonya_grice@hcpss.org
Elizabeth McConaghy | Grade Scheduling Processor | Elizabeth_McConaghy@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Lori Miller | Counselor | lori_miller@hcpss.org
Mary Ann Oster | Registrar
Josephine Quinn | Student Services Secretary | Josephine_Quinn@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Melissa Reyes-Leiva | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Ingrid_Reyes-Leiva@hcpss.org | 410-313-5349
Rosalind Sheppard | Psychologist, Boys Indoor Track Coach, Girls Outdoor Track Coach | Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Ming Sun | International Achievement Liaison | ming_sun@hcpss.org
Sharon Vazquez | Registrar | Sharon_Vazquez@hcpss.org | 410-313-7412
Benjamin Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org