Hours: 7:25 a.m. – 2:10 p.m.

pbis 2014 gold ribbon award

Principal – Josh Wasilewski

6101 Old Dobbin Lane, Columbia, MD 21045 (Google map)


410-313-7422, fax

Board of Education Representative

Howard County public schools are divided into school clusters, which are assigned to individual Board members to facilitate school visitations, attend special events, and provide a point of contact for each school community. View all BOE school cluster assignments.

LRHS BOE Representative: Sandra H. French