Important News

Logo image

The Media Center in 2019-2020

Thu, 06/25/2020 - 9:50am

LRHS Media Annual Report
Logo image

Underclassmen Awards 2020

Mon, 06/22/2020 - 6:15am

Congratulations to the 2020 LRHS Underclassmen Awards winners!
Logo image

MVA Form Update

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 7:26am

Attached is the updated DL 300A Form from the MVA. Parents/guardians may certify school attendance using this form.
Logo image

Information for New Students - rising 9-12

Thu, 06/11/2020 - 8:21am

Resources for during and after the 8th Grade and new student virtual visits on June 11 and 12, 2020
Logo image

To the Class of 2020

Sun, 06/07/2020 - 7:29pm

Video from the LRHS Staff to the Class of 2020
Logo image

Important Message from Principal Wasilewski

Thu, 06/04/2020 - 8:17am

Important message from the Principal sent to the community on June 1
Logo image

Important Message from the Superintendent and Board Chair

Sun, 05/31/2020 - 1:39pm

The following update was sent to the HCPSS community by Superintendent Michael Martirano and Board of Education Chair Mavis Ellis on May 31, 2020:
Logo image

LRHS Senior Awards Ceremony

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 5:46pm

Even though we are not able to be together this evening to celebrate many of our amazing seniors, please take time to relax and enjoy this awards celebration with your family.
Logo image

Senior Class Update

Wed, 05/27/2020 - 7:41am

Senior class information including graduation, diplomas, transcripts, awards and more...
Logo image

Welcome Back LRHS Video

Fri, 04/17/2020 - 1:58pm

Welcome Back Video: Most importantly though we wanted to remind our selves and our community of who we are and how much Belonging and Togetherness matters to us. Nothing says it better than this video. We can't wait to reconnect!

Pages