Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Chuck Spalding Allied Soccer Coach, Allied Bowling Coach, Allied Softball Coach Charlesspalding@yahoo.com

Allied Soccer

Chuck Spalding Allied Soccer Coach, Allied Bowling Coach, Allied Softball Coach Charlesspalding@yahoo.com

Allied Softball

Chuck Spalding Allied Soccer Coach, Allied Bowling Coach, Allied Softball Coach Charlesspalding@yahoo.com

Baseball

Brian Wyman Varsity Baseball Coach Bwyman@howardcountymd.gov
Kenny King JV Baseball KKing4pre@gmail.com

Basketball

Kelli Coffield Girls Varsity Basketball Kelli.Cofield@gmail.com
Rashida Challenger JV Girls Basketball Rashida_Challenger@hcpss.org
Andrew Lazzor Teacher, Boys Basketball Head Coach Andrew_Lazzor@hcpss.org

Boys Cross Country

Gregory Johnson Teacher, Boys Cross Country Coach, Boys Outdoor Track Coach Gregory_Johnson@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Nikkia Rice Varsity Cheerleading Coach Nikkia_Rice@hcpss.org
Kristah Thompson Athletic Coach, JV Cheerleading Coach Kristah_Thompson@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Amber Myers Reading Specialist, Varsity Field Hockey Coach amber_myers@hcpss.org
Jorden Lim Teacher, JV Field Hockey Coach

Football

Jamie Willis Teacher, Varsity Football Coach Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org

Girls Cross Country

Kevin Lawrence Teacher, Girls Cross Country Coach kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org

Golf

William Flick Teacher, Golf Coach, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis Coach William_Flick@hcpss.org

Lacrosse

Josh Thomas Varsity Boys Lacrosse Coach Josh_Thomas@hcpss.org
William Lowe Boys Lacrosse JV Coach Greenlax40@yahoo.com
Kevin Broadus PE Teacher, Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach, Freshman Volleyball Coach Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org

Soccer

Ruthvent Alves Athletic Coach, Boys Varsity Soccer Ruthvent_Alves@hcpss.org
Errick Henlon JV Boys Soccer Coach
Kudzai Dzimiri JV Girls Soccer Coach kdzsoccer@gmail.com

Softball

Melissa Boardman Teacher, JV Volleyball Coach, Varsity Softball Coach melissa_boardman@hcpss.org
Kudzai Dzimiri JV Softball Coach Kudaidzimiri89@gmail.com

Tennis

William Flick Teacher, Golf Coach, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis Coach William_Flick@hcpss.org

Track

Rosalind Sheppard Psychologist, Boys Indoor Track Coach, Girls Outdoor Track Coach Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Gregory Johnson Teacher, Boys Cross Country Coach, Boys Outdoor Track Coach Gregory_Johnson@hcpss.org
Edmund Hughes Teacher, Girls Indoor Track Coach edmund_hughes@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Elizabeth Dolan Varsity Coach Elizabeth_Dolan@hcpss.org
Erick Groch JV Volleyball Coach
Kevin Broadus PE Teacher, Varsity Girls Lacrosse Coach, Freshman Volleyball Coach Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org

Wrestling

Matt Bogusz Varsity Wrestling Coach Matthew_Bogusz@hcpss.org