Athletic Teams

Allied Bowling

Chuck Spalding Allied Soccer, Allied Bowling, Allied Softball Charles_Spalding@hcpss.org

Allied Soccer

Chuck Spalding Allied Soccer, Allied Bowling, Allied Softball Charles_Spalding@hcpss.org

Allied Softball

Chuck Spalding Allied Soccer, Allied Bowling, Allied Softball Charles_Spalding@hcpss.org

Baseball

Brian Wyman Varsity Baseball Brian_Wyman@hcpss.org
Kenny King JV Baseball Kenneth_King@hcpss.org

Basketball

Kelli Coffield Girls Varsity Basketball Kelli_Cofield@hcpss.org
Andrew Lazzor Teacher, Boys Varsity Basketball Andrew_Lazzor@hcpss.org
Shannon Miller Teacher, Girls JV Basketball Shannon_Miller@hcpss.org
Obi Ukwuoma Boys JV Basketball Obinna_Ukwuoma@hcpss.org

Cheerleading

Nikkia Johnson Varsity Cheerleading Nikkia_Johnson@hcpss.org
Kristah Thompson JV Cheerleading Kristah_Thompson@hcpss.org

Cross Country

Kevin Lawrence Teacher, Boys Cross Country kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org
Mark Lam Girls Cross Country mark_lam@hcpss.org

Field Hockey

Amber Myers Reading Specialist, Varsity Field Hockey amber_myers@hcpss.org
Jorden Lim Teacher, JV Field Hockey Jorden_Lim@hcpss.org

Football

Jamie Willis Teacher, Varsity Football Jamie_Willis@hcpss.org

Girls Cross Country

Kevin Lawrence Teacher, Boys Cross Country kevin_lawrence@hcpss.org

Golf

William Flick Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis William_Flick@hcpss.org

Lacrosse

Josh Thomas Boys Varsity Lacrosse Josh_Thomas@hcpss.org
William Lowe Boys JV Lacrosse William_Lowe@hcpss.org
Kevin Broadus PE Teacher, Girls Varsity Lacrosse, Freshman Volleyball Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org
Colleen Hoffman Girls JV Lacrosse Colleen_Hoffman@hcpss.org

Soccer

Ruthvent Alves Boys Varsity Soccer Ruthvent_Alves@hcpss.org
Errick Henlon Boys JV Soccer Errick_Henlon@hcpss.org
Kudzai Dzimiri Girls Varsity Soccer Kudzai_Dzimiri@hcpss.org
Oliver Male Girls JV Soccer Oliver_Male@hcpss.org

Softball

Melissa Boardman Teacher, Varsity Softball melissa_boardman@hcpss.org
Keith Williams JV Softball Keith_Williams@hcpss.org

Tennis

William Flick Teacher, Boys and Girls Golf, Boys and Girls Varsity Tennis William_Flick@hcpss.org

Track

Rosalind Sheppard Psychologist, Girls Head Indoor Track, Girls Head Outdoor Track Rosalind_Sheppard@hcpss.org
Kamille Guinn Teacher, Girls Assistant Outdoor Track Kamille_Guinn@hcpss.org
Errick Henlon Boys Indoor Track, Boys Head Outdoor Track Errick_Henlon@hcpss.org
Mark Renehan Boys Assistant Outdoor Track Mark_Renehan@hcpss.org

Volleyball

Erik Groch Varsity Volleyball Erik_Groch@hcpss.org
Kevin Broadus PE Teacher, Girls Varsity Lacrosse, Freshman Volleyball Kevin_Broadus@hcpss.org
Wes Carver JV Volleyball

Wrestling

Jeff Taylor Varsity Wrestling Jeffrey_Taylor@hcpss.org
Scott Hunt JV Wrestling Scott_Hunt@hcpss.org